ALTERED Playlist

Here’s the official ALTERED playlist, featuring UNKLE, Foo Fighters, Muse, Massive Attack, Katy Perry, Adele and others.

Warning: Some songs contain explicit lyrics (Eminem and Kanye West, we’re looking at you).

If you like these songs, buy them from iTunes or Amazon or somewhere like that!

1. “Broken” — UNKLE

2. “MK Ultra” — Muse

3. “Walk” — Foo Fighters

4. “I Need A Doctor” — Dr. Dre feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey

5. “Disparate Youth” — Santigold

6. “E.T.” — Katy Perry

7. “Power” — Kanye West

8. “HYPERPOWER!” — Nine Inch Nails

9. “I Against I” — Massive Attack feat. Mos Def

10. “The Frail” — Nine Inch Nails

11. “Bloodstream” — Stateless

12. “Set Fire To The Rain” — Adele feat. The XX

13. “Burn My Shadow” — UNKLE